In my bag now: MyChelle Little Kisses

by Heather Elizabeth

When I find things I like, I just have to share.  Lately, I’ve been loving MyChelle’s Mineral Little Kisses in Beaujolais. It’s the perfect color for fall.

  MyChelle Minerals Little Kisses Beaujolais is a tube lipstick that goes beyond the tinted lip balm category. The color is a warm matte mauve with flirtatious pink undertones.
I love the way it seems to last on my lips, sort of like a stain.  It goes on a little dry unlike a true creamy lipstick, so sometimes I add a clear gloss over it or just rub my lips together a few times. It’s healthy, safe, petroleum and lead-free. And it contains natural ingredients like castor seed oil, beeswax, and passion fruit extract.

I like that I can tuck it in my bag and just dab it on when I want a little color, but not have the fuss of lipstick.

I got mine at the whole food store downtown, but I’ve seen it online for about $8.00.
Little kisses come in these colors too:

I’m going to get the garnet next.  Will let you know what I think.

